2014 ARPA Award Finalists

Posted by | August 07, 2014 | News | No Comments

The 2014 Australian Rehabilitation Provider Association Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation awards night will be in the Ballroom at the Sofitel Melbourne on Collins on Friday 22nd August 2014 at 7pm.

Nabenet are pleased to announce we have seven finalists in 2014, the most of any Occupational Rehabilitation provider. The awards recognize those that achieve excellent results and made an outstanding contribution to the Occupational Rehabilitation Industry.


Congratulations to the following Nabenet team members who have been named finalists:

Best New Starter Award – New Employer Belinda Wilson

Best New Starter Award – New Employer Mellissa Yong

Outstanding RTW Achievement Award Laura Matthews (Psychological Claim)

Outstanding Consultant Award – New Employer Leonie Welgus

Outstanding Consultant Award – New Employer Sarah Simmons

Exceptional Leadership Award Amy Williams

Innovation in Return to Work Award Matthew Pearce & Sarah Simmons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For more information on how we can help
please contact us on 1300 662 636 or enquire online
Enquire Online