Congratulations 2017 ARPA Finalists Announced

Posted by | July 19, 2017 | News | No Comments

Nabenet would like to congratulate the following staff who have been announced as finalists in the 2017 Australian Rehabilitation Provider Association Awards.

  • Leah Dighton (Best New Starter – New Employer Services)
  • Amy Williams (Exceptional Leader)
  • Mark Manokaran (Innovation in RTW)

Congratulations and good luck to the finalists!


Winners will be announced at the 2017 ARPA Awards night to be held at the Sofitel Melbourne on Collins on Friday August 11th.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For more information on how we can help
please contact us on 1300 662 636 or enquire online
Enquire Online