Congratulations 2018 ARPA Finalists Announced

Posted by | July 09, 2018 | News | No Comments

Nabenet would like to congratulate the following staff who have been announced as finalists in the 2018 Australian Rehabilitation Provider Association Awards.

  • Nick Fogarty (Best New Starter – Original Employer Services)
  • Ann-Maree Devescovi (Best New Starter – New Employer Services)
  • Zac Watkins (Best New Starter – New Employer Services)
  • Leah Dighton (RTW Achievement Psychological Claim)
  • Charlotte Ashton (RTW Achievement Physical Claim)
  • James McNeil (Outstanding Consultant – Original Employer Services)
  • Mark Manokaran (Innovation in RTW)

Congratulations and good luck to the finalists!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For more information on how we can help
please contact us on 1300 662 636 or enquire online
Enquire Online