Nabenet congratulates the 2015 WorkSafe award winners

Posted by | November 04, 2015 | News | No Comments

The entire Nabenet team would like to congratulate the following 2015 WorkSafe award winners who were nominated by Nabenet as an acknowledgement of the outstanding work they are doing to improve health and safety and achieve better RTW outcomes.

City of Yarra – Employer excellence in return to work

Paula King LC Dysons – Return to work coordinator excellence

The award winners were announced at the WorkSafe awards presentation held during WorkSafe’s Health and Safety Week on Wednesday October 28 at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre.

To find out more about these WorkSafe award winners and what they have achieved click here or to register for the 2016 WorkSafe awards click here.

To speak to Nabenet about how you can improve your RTW outcomes please contact Vanessa Cariss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

For more information on how we can help
please contact us on 1300 662 636 or enquire online
Enquire Online